T-Shirt Tuesday

It’s been a while since I have posted a T-Shirt Tuesday. It has also been nearly 2 weeks since I last posted. Geez, where does the time go? It’ll tell you where it goes: Life. Life sucks up your time like a great void vacuum. I have managed to get some World of Warcraft time in. Nerd Dearest and I managed to reach lvl 90 with our mains, finally! I am so excited, now for the gear we desperately need!
Nerd Dearest is spending this evening at the Nerd Kingdom, so I will be spending time with the kids, then after they are in bed World of Warcraft, maybe some wine or popcorn. I know it’s kind of random. I am hungry but dinner will happen sometime after Nerd Dearest arrives home, which means late. Ahhh, the life of a game obsessed Nerd’s Wife. However, I suppose this one is all me. I try not to let the games consume my life though. Fun though they may be they are no replacement to human interaction.
If it helps any I will admit that I am way behind in my shows that I am trying to keep up with. Including “Doctor Who”.  That one makes me want to cry. So to make myself feel better I found a super awesome Doctor Who T-Shirt.

I love it.
How’s life? What has been sucking your life into the great void vacuum?

Leave a Reply

