The Sims 4….?

I have been seeing news updates about The Sims 4 all over the place, and I have to say… It looks awesome!  Honestly? My initial reaction is that I can’t wait for it to come out! Although,  I am not too sure how I feel about the new and “Improved” CAS system. I am sure it’s just new concept jitters on my part.  However, it seems to me that it might be a little more challenging to get my Sim to look just the way I want. I could be horribly wrong and just set in my ways. I am over 30 now, ya know…? Regardless, I cant wait to have it in front of me to play around with.
The graphics look amazing, and I am really into Sims having emotions! It has always frustrated me that my Sims weren’t more influenced by their emotions. Tell me fellow Simmers, what do you think? What are you looking forward to, or not?  What is the best new feature they have announced? How do you feel about the changes they are making? I wanna know!
Rumor has it that The Sims 4 is to be released sometime mid next year. I really don’t want to wait that long, but I suppose I must. You know, since they never asked MY opinion about it!  ^_^
Haven’t seen the trailer for The Sims 4 yet?  Here you go:

I want to know what your opinions are!

Pre-order The Sims 4 now! I guarantee that I will be picking up the premium edition as soon as I can find enough money within the abyssal depths of my sofa cushions!
The Sims 4 Premium Edition

The Sims 4 Limited Edition

One thought on “The Sims 4….?

Leave a Reply

