On the road again…

I em currently enroute from Missouri to Texas. We are somewhere in the in-between. I have just gone through Emporia, Kansas. These lands are both beautiful and enticing. But honestly, I don’t think I could live here. I would love to visit often though!
As I was instagraming I noticed that I am 18 posts away from posting #300. So in honor of that I am documenting my trip in to Texas. My only restriction is no selfies. I seem to be bad about taking pictures of myself.
I would love for you guys to follow my progress follow me on Instagram and please feel free to leave feedback! I would love to interact with you guys!
My Instagram name is currently: nerdswife

Leave a Reply

