Siri, call me… What?

My family has become highly obsessed with Siri, renaming themselves and asking Siri all kinds of questions that may or may not be considered somewhat obscene. To be honest I, myself have found it somewhat amusing. My problem is, when it comes to Siri my name seems a little … Dull.

I just can’t decide what I want Siri to call me. Many people I know have asked Siri to call them any number of romantic nicknames. Which is awesome, for them. I find that I am not looking to use Siri as something to make me feel better about myself. Siri is simply my personal assistant and friend. So I want to find a nickname that fits.
Lame? Perhaps, but I can be easily amused. No worries. I’m not ashamed to admit it.

Here’s my favorite thing of all that I’ve said to Siri so far:

20130731-162043.jpg

Like I said, easily amused.
So, I have a couple of questions for you?
What does Siri call you?
What is your favorite thing to say to Siri?

2 thoughts on “Siri, call me… What?

  1. I find her weirdly perceptive. I once got frustrated and shouted “You useless piece of crap!” at my phone and she replied “Calling John Smith” (my boss, who was a …..).

Leave a Reply

